US State Department - 5 Countries Not Cooperating with Anti-Terrorism Efforts

On Friday, May 26, 2017 the U.S. State Department published (82 FR 24424) a determination and certification under the Arms Export Control Act designating five countries as not cooperating fully with United States anti-terrorism efforts.

The five listed countries are:

  • Eritrea
  • Iran
  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea (or North Korea)
  • Syria
  • Venezuela

Key Links: